or Connect

Posts by echowarrior

I had this when I was a child.....http://m.kidshealth.org/parent/medical/heart/hsp.html It was called Purpura.....check it out. Hope she feels better soon! Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Oh and also, after sex I try to get out all the...ya know....in the shower and then I swish 3% hydrogen peroxide up there with my fingers....Lol! I'm not sure why I do all this but hey- it works! Good luck mama!
So, I have gotten them so bad that my entire body is inflamed, down below and my breasts and my ears are all itching/burning. The way that I finally got them under control was taking Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar 3x day, garlic capsules, the liquid grapefruit seed extract , plus 60 Billlion probiotics a day....I did this religiously for 10 months. Now if I feel something coming on, I hit it hard with all of these things and stop any sugar....
I use Young Living. I am new to EO's but WOW! They really work! Belly aches, headaches, back pain, foot pain, anxiety, insomnia...are just a few of the things I use them for and it always takes care of my problem!!! I do not sell them, just became a member so that I can order for myself and my sisters and mom! The best thing about them is replacing my OTC medicine cabinet!!!
Child
I recently had to re-home an aggressive (herding behavior) Border Collie. I've also worked with other breed specific groups and they are always wonderful. Is he mostly St. Bernard or Rott? I would try to contact either a SB rescue or Rott rescue in your state. Both times, the dogs I re-homed were put into appropriate homes for them (ie: no kids) A good rescue should come and do a behavior study and then decide after that whether the dog is re-home-able. If they deem him...
My dd gets this all the time when a bath is skipped, not sure how natural but A& D ointment or Vaseline work just fine applied to the entire area. I would do that before treating for yeast.
Has this been set up yet? We are in MI and would live to play!