or Connect

Posts by Sieren

I have been going bra-free for about a year now, and I love it!  I don't even know what size I am anymore (in the last year I've gained about 40 much-needed pounds--not all fat, but the fat I did gain seems to have gone to my butt and boobs LOL) but I used to be a 36C-34D.  So maybe a 36D now?  But, I love not wearing a bra!!!  SO much more comfortable--I've always HATED bras!--and my breasts actually are shaped better and are more perky now than they were when I did...
I actually do have a diagnosis of MS, which is an autoimmune disease.  I'll start looking for a naturopathic doctor that could maybe write me an exemption.  Thank you for the ideas everyone!  
Its for work--and unfortunetly I don't think there is any way of getting around it...I work in healthcare.  Right now they let us use religious reasons to not get it, but not next year.
I was wondering if anyone knows how to get out of getting a mandatory flu shot?   I am trying to think of a way to forge something saying that I got one... does anyone know what somewhere like Walgreens or any drugstore gives you after you get one?  Like as for paperwork? Thanks!
I am looking for a source for raw goats milk.  I live in Kaukauna, so anywhere in this general area would work.  I would REALLY REALLY appriciate it if someone knows or has any ideas of farms I could contact!  I wouln't need too much (maybe a gallon or two a week) so if its just a small family operation thats fine.  I get cows milk right now in New Holstien, but goats milk agrees with me better. Thanks! :-)
I just found out that next year my job is making flu shots mandatory.  I am a nurse and work at a nursing home...I'd like to get a different job but its just not feasable at this time. :-(  Anyone know of any way to get around it?  We used to be able to use religion as a reason, but I don't think we can anymore.