or Connect

Posts by ambylove

I'm about to turn twenty in a couple months, and I get a lot of financial aid (which is where the 3000 comes in). We have brand new campus apartments that would be amazing for both of us to live in (I lived in them my freshman year), but we go to different schools.
Hello, I am currently a college student trying to get an apartment with my partner. We both work at UPS making between 110 to 150 a week each. We've been talking lately about getting an apartment, and due to the home circumstances I am currently in, I would want to get one sooner than next august. In January I will get about 4000 for housing during the semester. So, I'd figure that if that, and the savings we accumulate between October and December, we could find a decent...
I can understand where you are coming from. My mother was in the almost same position as you when I was little, and she went through a long, hard time trying to figure out if she should change my name to her maiden name, the same name that she carried. The only thing that she didn't do was ask me. I would have said, "yes." For me, it's would have been an even deeper connection to my mother. I felt almost abandon from my father, and he was never in my life, and I carried...
You have chossen very beautiful names. They all go together very well. I like the originality and the combination of both cultures. I love Kioko and Gustav as names. And whatever you choose, it'll be perfect for your new lamb =D
It's normal. My siblings and I (four of us are biracial) range in skin tone and hair. For example, I am a light caramel color while my younger brother is a darker caramel color. My hair is slightly less coarse than his. It all really depends on the genetics that are getting passed to one child and the other. I bet they are beautiful nonetheless though =D