or Connect

Posts by nicholas_mom

Dr. Marianne Rothschild in Mount Airy, MD (about 1 hr drive from Annapolis.) link http://www.gaiahealing.com/HTML/stewards.htm
Hi,   For some reason I can't get into WWOW website.  This morning I received some reply e-mails but when I try to go there, I get an error.   Anybody else?
What happened!!!!!!  I need my Katie Love Story Saga to see me thru nowadays!   I hope we are back in line for Katie's update!   I think all that hot love on WWOW shorted out WWOW     P.S. There are some cool smilies here.  I haven't been here in ages.
I am a fan of ENKI.  I have been doing Enki for 4 yrs.  I love Grade 1 Enki LA and Math stories.  They now offer samples schedules that help alot to navigate thru Grade 1.  Beth Sutton, the creator of Enki, spent many years on writing the Fairy Tales and the stories are written with such richer language than Live Ed.   There is a YAHOO Group Enki Experience which you can ask any questions and Enki.  Also, there is a free pre-purchase phone conference call that you...
Hi,   ENKI Grade 3 is coming out the end of this week.  It includes the Torah unit but also the Haudenosaunee Cultural Units Book.    This was is what is written for Grade 3 that you get:   "We know that many of you are ready to move on to Grade Three and we have been working to complete the Grade Three Materials. However, because of the recent computer crash and viral infection, some of the final version has been corrupted. Therefore, at this point we are...
We do concrete math everyday in the afternoon when we do our practice work.  We do worksheets, play math games and do math circle time activities.  There is always plenty of math.  I have never done Waldorf, so I cannot compare it.  All I know is, Beth has said in Waldorf schools she has seen the children not "getting math" and not having enough math in Waldorf schools.  Based on this, she has a more rigorous approach to Math.  Again, Enki doesn't have anything that says...