or Connect

Posts by AlaaJ

How is wholewoman depressing? That comment made me chuckle. In my experience, it has been the light that saved me from a very very dark place. It teaches me the simple anatomical truth of my female pelvic system and how to hold and carry myself so that I can provide this system the best support possible. How is that depressing? You don't even need to buy anything to learn this information. Everything I learned to start reversing my prolapse, I learned right there on the...
ARE there ones out there who regret NOT vaccinating?
I am new to the whole vaccine issue. I vaccinated my first 2 kids dutifully, no questions asked. With kid 3, I kept having to put off vaccines (vaccines were pricey, then we were moving, then he had a cold, etc.) and before I knew it, he was 10 mos old and still hadn't received a single vaccine. I felt guilty and the two times I took baby to the doctor I was soundly scolded for not yet vaccinating him - I was told I was unresponsible and taking chances because we live in...
Quote: here's the posture: http://www.youtube.com/user/WholeWomanInc#p/u/5/RvGROzIYN6w        
Well Sharita has had six kids so I think she probably has a pretty good personal yardstick to measure where she should be at at six weeks pp. My cervix is quite low also, much lower than is normal for me, and I have recently found that the whole woman posture really helps to keep things better positioned. On the days that I stand up properly, my pelvic organs do too. On the days that I slouch more, my pelvic organs do too. I've found that the reasoning behind whole woman...