or Connect

Posts by asprague

Me again! My craving has become more manageable, but is still there. I think it is mainly when my husband is at work, that I want an intimate female relationship. Would that even work or be worth it? Is there another solution? If my husband worked at home, would my cravings get less and less, or just re-assert in a different way?   I am not ready to stop considering this, but I am aware that it may not need to happen right now... good luck to you girls!
I am new to considering Poly for my family. My husband knew I was bi, but 5 years into our marriage (last week) I expressed my feelings toward adding a girlfriend in to the mix, as I long for female love and intimacy. We are taking our time in considering this, as we have 2 children already and we love each other deeply. Any tips for a newbie?
SOO comforting to hear that there are others out there like me. I am married to my love, my husband. He knows I am bi, has known for 6 years, but every once and a while I get these "cravings" for women. This past craving hit me really hard and I asked my friend (who lives in Portland, OR, lol) and she made me feel like I could possibly satiate this craving. Having talked with my husband, I feel like he is very uncomfortable with the idea but open to it if it is...
My last menstrual cycle we were trying for #3. I got my period and suddenly I don't want 3 kids. This happened a few months ago, I had a miscarriage at 12 weeks and suddenly didn't want more children. Why am I unable to make a solid decision here? Any one else have experience with this?   I really want my kiddos all together in age, not spread Faaaaar apart, so if I want more kids, I need to do it NOW. My oldest is nearly four and my youngest is 2, they were 20...
Wed Check-In Name: Amanda Date: 5/9/11 Chart: na Where are you in your cycle: cd2 Appointments: -- Symptoms if they apply: -- Testing: June 6th Thoughts: Ugh, a whole other month to wait! good luck to you all this month!