or Connect

Posts by Losgann

Aubergine68, tysm for your reply and for being so wonderfully helpful!!
to you both!! I didn't find too many books at the library, but I'm hoping to check half price books to see if they might have any. Sewchris, that link was VERY helpful, ty!!
but.. I got my period April 12, then the depo shot April 17. I had sex 2 weeks later to the day. Now, there's no period, I'm dizzy, nausea, a little crampy and exhausted.. Are these side effects of the depo provera or did we not wait long enough? Ahh!!
I'm new to the tribe, doing all my homework on opening an in home daycare/preschool. I have a few questions! I've been reading a few books I found (my library is sadly lacking in the day care info department). I was wondering what your daycare hours are, especially with your own children. I'm wondering if 8 a - 5 or 6 pm would be doable. That would let me get my own kids up in the mornings, have breakfast with them and off to school. Also, I don't drive. Would that...
I'm going through a major life change, (divorce, moving to a new state, etc) and I'd like to be able to stay home with my children. I'm interested in learning about running a small in home daycare. Does anyone do this? Have any book recommendations or links I can research? I'm not sure where to start as to classes and such. I'm in Tx now, moving to San Diego CA area this summer. Thank you!!
I might be moving to the San Diego area soon and I'd like to get some information or recommendations on mhmr support, pyschiatrists, behavior therapists, etc for my 12 year old ds who has bipolar/ODD/ADHD. We'll be starting from scratch and I'm not sure where to start. We're in Texas right now. I'd appreciate anything you could share!! TYSM!! I hope this is the right spot.