or Connect

Posts by amanda2b2

I have been drinking a qt of raspberry leave tea for about 2-3 months now.
Is it round ligamnet pains. they are sort of above you hip bone and hold your uterus up. If it is that I have got them horrible with my last two pregnancies. I started getting them with this one about 3 months ago and they have just got worse. I don't think there is anything you can do about it. The pain is horrific though. I get them a lot at night if I roll a certain way or move to quick. They hurt so bad that I can't even move to get out of the position. I'm like a big...
I got my gift today! It is a gourgeous sleep sack. You must have read my mind I was just looking at the Grembo sleep slacks in the new issue of mothering.You did a really great job making it. I wish I was crafty like that. As soon as I get a new camera I will take a picture, hopefully with a new little baby in it.
yuo got to show us pics of how you carried your other girls too. I have no clue but our bellies look exactly the same. lol Same shape same size!
I must have a BH every hour at least.I can't imagine why your dr. would even think of putting you on bedrest for that. I also have bh's every time my midwife touches my belly. I was also almost 2 cm dilated for the last month of my pregnancy with my last two kids. Why do you need meds? I didn't get that part.
I think that was it then I don't know where I got the idea that it would be flat from. It was probally just a little thinner than a fat marker.I just wanted to know what it feels like now so that when I go into labor I can figure out how dilated I am.
Oh I am 36 weeks pregnant if that makes a difference