or Connect

Posts by multiplemomma78

Is anyone having any luck waiving vaccines in WV?  My niece lives there and has not vaccinated her children.  Her son will be ready for 4k in the fall and she is looking or a way to waive the "required vaccines".  We have the same "requirements" here in WI, but a waiver is available.  Is there nothing like this in the state of WV?  Please help!  Thanks in advance :)
Hello,    My name is Jessica Siczkowycz.  I am a student CPM, a Birth Doula, Childbirth Educator and Certified in Placenta Preparation.  I am offering Well-Rounded Childbirth Preparation Classes in Burlington, WI beginning February 3rd.  Classes will be held on Monday nights from 6-8:30pm at Core Chiropractic and Wellness.  This is an 8 week series focusing on good nutrition, avoiding unnecessary medical interventions, managing labor with partner support instead of...
Hello!  I live in Lake Geneva as well and I am certifed in Placenta Encapsulation/Preparation.  Please feel free to contact me at 262-903-3912.  I would be happy to help.     Jessica Siczkowycz CBE, Birth Doula, Cert. Placenta Preparations, CPM apprentice
Hi!  We live in Lake Geneva and have recently switched care to Dr. Julie Osborn, a family practice DO in Delevan -very close to you.  I had used a few Aurora docs in the past that were tolerant of our non-vaxing decision, but made a switch in Insurance so this necessitated a switch in Provider.  Had a great conversation with her office manager and I think she is going to be great.  I encourage you to look her up and decide for yourself.  Madison is a bit far to travel...
I have become recently certified to do placenta encapsulation.  I may have responded to this question in the Doula board too.  Please feel free to contact me via private message and I will be happy to discuss the details.  Where do you live?   Jessica Siczkowycz