or Connect

Posts by ErinsJuneBug

Mt. Auburn - hands down! Good luck and congrats!
Forgive me if this is insensitive to what you are looking for....but i am surprised that she isnt taking some kind of "break" to update her skills, to process what happened, and maybe even some sort of disciplinary hearing through her supervising organization.
Holly - My other two are almost 6, and almost 2. I've taken a few more tests too - and i just love seeing the line getting darker and darker!!! Hubby is having a bit of a "3rd baby crisis" and has been looking at motorcycles and fast cars he wants to buy.  He'll never get them though, he just likes to look and pretend i think! haha.   You're so funny about wanting to look at tiny baby clothes! I'm a nurse and had a set of tiny twins that come in yesterday....and i...
You beat me to it! When i opened the Feb 12 group there were no posts, and by the time i posted (I'm at work and it took me 20 min) you had already posted this! hehe, great minds!   Hi!!!!   Sorry you are ALREADY having yucky symptoms =(  The only reason i know so early is because we had an oopsi-do and I've been waiting to see if it...well...materialized....and WHAT DO YOU KNOW...preggers! lol. We were a little shocked but are super excited and love our babies!...
Looks like I'm the first one to post!   Just got a very unexpected BFP over the weekend and am due sometime in the beginning of Feb. This will be #3 for us and once the shock wore off we are very excited!!!   Does anyone else know yet?!!!