or Connect

Posts by Vadalis

I have no first hand knowledge of this as with my first two kids we just vaxx'd because I was not educated and took the good old doctors word that the vaccines were necessary and safe. Recently been reading about the mercury based vaccines and from what I have read Thimerisol has not been used since 2001. True...false?
I just want to say thanks so much for all the good information!!!
With my "X" I experienced a C-Section with both kids. With my DF we have decided to do a homebirth. First off I have never experienced a birth when the baby followed the yellow brick road. Second it is a homebirth with a mid-wife, no doula as of right now. I wanted to ask if anyone who has been through could provide me some advice on making sure all her needs are met during the birth, while experiencing it as the father, and knowing what/when to do something? What are...
What I was thinking was compliance as far as timeouts go. Kids does something bad...gets a timeout. Kid is now forced to comply against his will thus creating more resentment and anger?
IMHO it is time to not be cordial and just let her know exactly how you feel and what you situation is. If it was me Tacfullness would be out the window at this point. Here is how I try to live day to day and I think number "3" applies. Just tell it exactly how it is to his X. 1. Be Impeccable With Your Word Speak with integrity. Say only what you mean. Avoid using the word to speak against yourself or to gossip about others. Use the power of your word in the...