Pros: food-based, small pills
Cons: contains oats
Many people who are sensitive to gluten are also unable to tolerate oats (even ones marked gluten-free). The herbal blend in this vitamin contains oats, but it is still technically gluten-free. Because of the small amount contained, it took a while for a reaction to emerge.
If you are unsure, I'd recommend the small bottle first to see if you can tolerate it. They are otherwise great vitamins.