Mothering › Forums › Natural Family Living › WAHM Well › Filling out forms - are they fooling me?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Filling out forms - are they fooling me?  

post #1 of 2
Thread Starter 
Have any of you heard og these guys:

http://www.superprofits.biz

They say that you can make money from filling out forms online - have any of you heard of such opportunities acctually being real? Or are they lying?
post #2 of 2
Clearly, that is a scam.

"Weekly Earnings Of $2000-$8000" As the old saying goes, "If it's too good to be true, it probably is."

---You shouldn't have to pay for a "membership" in order to work. In fact, most companies that require a fee up front are scams - unless your paying for something such as much needed supplies (headphones, software, etc) or education. Even then, you want to be cautious.

--- Click on Contact Us and you will see there is no contact information (address, name, phone number). Only on online form. Scam.

--- Click on About US. It says "Our Company". It doesn't give you a company name and I'm sure it's not Super Profits

--- Absolutely NO information on the Better Business Bureau.

I'm sure there is more, but you get the point.

Sorry. That's probably not what you were hoping for, but it's best to know 'before' you sign up.
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: WAHM Well
This thread is locked  
Mothering › Forums › Natural Family Living › WAHM Well › Filling out forms - are they fooling me?