Mothering › Forums › Natural Family Living › WAHM Well › Anyone know if this company is legit?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Anyone know if this company is legit?  

post #1 of 3
Thread Starter 
Angel Pin Creations

We are thinking about this, but have been scammed in the past, and really don't want to put money into this without hearing from some others who know they are legitimate.

I just edited the link out, because it looks like we're not supposed to post links -- even though this isn't advertising, we certainly haven't made any money at it.

But if anyone knows anything about this company, please let me know!
post #2 of 3
I don't personally know about Angel Pins, but I did a Google search and found this:

"From everything I've read, Angel Pin Creations is just another craft assembly scam. "
http://www.wahm.com/forum/forum_post...TID=64191&PN=1


http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/...Off0028568.htm
post #3 of 3
Thread Starter 
Thank you!
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: WAHM Well
This thread is locked  
Mothering › Forums › Natural Family Living › WAHM Well › Anyone know if this company is legit?