post #1 of 1
Thread Starter 
FIN # 27, MA


Please contact OkiMom if you have things for this family.

What is your family situation?
Single mama, dv- no child support, working as preschool teacher & just not making the bills.
Any allergies or sensitivities in the family? (e.g. cat, dog, smoke) no

Which holiday(s) does your family celebrate? xmas

Please list up to 2 items per person in your family and up to 2 items for your family as a whole below. (If you are requesting gift cards, please specify local or online stores that, if money is available, gift cards can be provided that you can conveniently use.)



Of the items requested below, please prioritize the top 3 overall needs of your family (this can not include direct financial help such as bills paid):
* gift cards for clothes/old navy/sears/kmart
*gift cards for books/amazon/barnes&noble
*git card for any restaurant--we never eat out!!


Children:


Child #1: DS
Age and gender: 14, male
Items requested:

1. Music gift cards, newberry comics etc. Anything Guitar Center or Musician's Friend, acoustic guitar or strings, he plays any intrument you put in front of him
Itunes gift cards


2. clothes: old navy/sears/kmart
old navy gc



Child #2: DD
Age and gender: 10, female
Items requested:

1. music gift cards/amazon, newberry etc. anything music-wise. She also loves crafty things like beading/painting, so art stuff.
Itunes gift cards

20 dollar amazon gift

2. clothes: old navy/sears/kmart



Adult #1 (YOU! ):
Gender: Female
Items requested:

1.
2.




Needs for Your Family As A Whole:

Items requested:

1. gift cards clothes: old navy/sears/kmart--for kids, I'll thrift shop clothes smile.gif
$25 Amazon gift card

$50 Restaurant.com gift card

Edited by QueenOfTheMeadow - 12/20/11 at 10:19am