or Connect
Mothering › Groups › March 2013 Due Date Club › Discussions › ~~~Spotlight Thread Schedule!~~~

~~~Spotlight Thread Schedule!~~~

post #1 of 10
Thread Starter 

Here is the schedule for the spotlight threads!  (FINALLY!!!)   I made the schedule in order of EDD, so women who are due early in March are spotlighted earlier than those due late in March.  I have us all scheduled through February.  The days for spotlights  are Mondays and Thursdays, with Saturdays as days for us to use as reschedule days (If someone misses their day) or adding a person who decides to join in on the fun later! :D 

 

On Mondays and Thursdays, anyone who can should make an effort to sign on and ask a question of the spotlighted person... Any question is fine! Serious, Funny, etc.  All is fair game.  The spotlighted person can answer questions to their comfort level.  It is ok if a spotlight goes on for a few days... like if answers given beg MORE questions! :D  (*Please note, I may start threads the night before if I will not be around to post early in the morning!)

 

Here is the schedule!

 

Thursday, Dec 6 - veganyogamomma

Monday, Dec 10 - maydaymom10

Thursday, Dec 13 - babytoes

Monday, Dec 17 - delilahbeau

 

***BREAK FOR THE HOLIDAYS!***

 

Monday, Jan 7 - buko

Thursday, Jan 10 - Melany

Monday, Jan 14 - jodieanneanton

Thursday, Jan 17 - withlittlelungs

Monday, Jan 21 - sarah2881

Thursday, Jan 24 - writermama12

Monday, Jan 28 - Granolamama09

Thursday, Jan 31 - cocoanib

Monday, Feb 4 - Linnea

Thursday, Feb 7 - scarletsmiles

Saturday, Feb 9 - Chapsie

Monday, Feb 11 - MrsBerkley

Thursday, Feb 14 - spughy

Monday, Feb 18 - scruffytoo

Thursday, Feb 21 - nearlyelated

Saturday, Feb 23 - chocolatechip

Monday, Feb 25 - BeantownBaby9

Thursday, Feb 28th JennJenn84

 

I am going to try to PM this list to everyone who expressed interest as soon as possible.  (But, since I have to send the PMs individually, I will start with those going in the first weeks before Christmas.)

 

Again, if you are not listed and you are interested, reply to this thread and I will fit you in on the schedule!!! There is ALWAYS room to get to know another woman in our due date club.  :D


Edited by jodieanneanton - 12/15/12 at 1:01pm
post #2 of 10

Yay!! I am so excited to get this party going, it will be fun to get to know each other!

post #3 of 10

Jodie, I'd be interested in being added to your list!  I always love to talk about myself, haha.  :)   

post #4 of 10
Thread Starter 

Chapsie, you are added for Saturday, Feb 9th!  :D  I like talking about myself, too.  I am also extremely curious about the lives of strangers.  Should be fun times!

post #5 of 10

Oh fun, I'm looking forward to seeing everybody's threads! I think I would like to be added to the list. Might give me something to keep my mind off of impending labor by the time the spotlight comes around. smile.gif (I'm not due until March 29th)

post #6 of 10
Thread Starter 

chocolatechip, I added you for Saturday, Feb 23rd!

post #7 of 10

Thanks, Jodie!

post #8 of 10
Awesome idea! I'm due April 6, but having DD the last week in March (about the 29th). So I think I am one of if not the lastest lol! Love to do this!
post #9 of 10
Thread Starter 

JennJenn- You are added to the list!  

post #10 of 10
Thank you Jodie!
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: March 2013 Due Date Club
Mothering › Groups › March 2013 Due Date Club › Discussions › ~~~Spotlight Thread Schedule!~~~