or Connect
Mothering › immabean3's profile

immabean3

Location:

Lake Charles, LA

Forum Post Count:

2

Join Date:

7/5/11

Last Online:

on 8/25/11

About Me:

My name is Leslie, I am a 24 year old female in a committed relationship with a woman who is pregnant with twins. We went through IUI and chose a donor sperm for our pregnancy. I am a registered veterinary technician. I have been out of school over 3 years. I was born in Michigan, but grew up in Lockport, NY. When I graduated high school I moved to one of the most conservative states, out of a temporary loss of sanity perhaps...but I would have never met my life partner had I not. I have lived here for 7 years and have been involved with Amy for 6 years.

Interests (Hobbies, favorite activities, etc.):

Obviously my interest are animals and I own pets. I love taking my dogs to the local dog park, and watching my cats play inside and explore our yard. I enjoy communicating with friends and family via Facebook. I love to cook, try new recipes, watch movies rented from the red box, read books and veterinary related articles I am an online continuing education whore, I will read and take quizzes for as long as I am able for a period of time. I am of course an advocate for marriage equality and interested in other LGBTQ issues. I am also an active coupon clipper, but I am not extreme, I do not have space for a "stock pile" but the desire to save on items that I will use.

Your Job

I currently work at mixed animal day practice and on the weekends I work at our local pet emergency clinic.

immabean3's Recent Activity

settings
(Uncheck the summary view to see ALL the gory details!) (Check the summary view to simplify the activity feed.)
immabean3
added a new profile pic 7/5/11 at 3:52pm
    Inducing Lactation
    immabean3 posted in this thread in Queer Parenting 7/5/11 at 3:22pm | 68 replies | 7161 views

     

    immabean3’s Photos

    Avatars
    1 photo
    43 views
    Latest upload: Jul 5, 2011
    Default
    1 photo
    61 views
    Latest upload: Jul 5, 2011

    immabean3's Lists

    0 Lists
    No lists.

    Mothering › immabean3's profile