or Connect
Mothering › MaverickMother's profile



Frankfurt, Germany

Forum Post Count:


Join Date:


Last Online:

on 9/19/13

About Me:

I am an English SAHM, married to a hunky Scot, currently living in Frankfurt, Germany, with our toddler son (b October 2010 at home). We are all vegan.

Interests (Hobbies, favorite activities, etc.):

Travel, photography, Pinterest, Christmas! We are planning a childhood of travel and adventure for DS (and any other(s) we may be blessed enough to have). Included in these plans is a year and a half or so of RV-living around the USA.

Your Job

SAHM. Best job I ever had.
DS is being home-educated/unschooled/worldschooled, whatever you want to call it! So that's kind of my job.

MaverickMother's Recent Activity

(Uncheck the summary view to see ALL the gory details!) (Check the summary view to simplify the activity feed.)
vegan/vegetarian moms in Frankfurt
MaverickMother posted in this thread in Germany 7/28/12 at 5:16pm | 8 replies | 742 views
Veg*n Roll Call ...
MaverickMother posted in this thread in Vegetarian and Vegan 5/24/12 at 12:42pm | 42 replies | 983 views
Where to live near London?
MaverickMother posted in this thread in UK 5/23/12 at 9:49am | 4 replies | 695 views
updated their location 5/23/12 at 7:55am
    Attachment Parenting network?
    MaverickMother posted in this thread in UK 5/23/12 at 7:20am | 6 replies | 607 views


    MaverickMother’s Photos

    1 photo
    Latest upload: May 20, 2012

    MaverickMother's Lists

    0 Lists
    No lists.

    Mothering › MaverickMother's profile