or Connect
Mothering › JlyGrnMigt › Reviews by JlyGrnMigt

Reviews by: JlyGrnMigt

Not ideal for some gluten-sensitive people

Posted

Pros: food-based, small pills

Cons: contains oats

Many people who are sensitive to gluten are also unable to tolerate oats (even ones marked gluten-free).  The herbal blend in this vitamin contains oats, but it is still technically gluten-free.  Because of the small amount contained, it took a while for a reaction to emerge.   If you are unsure, I'd recommend the small bottle first to see if you can tolerate it.  They are otherwise great vitamins.
Mothering › JlyGrnMigt › Reviews by JlyGrnMigt