June Pagan Circle - Mothering Forums
Forum Jump: 

#1 of 364 Old 06-01-2009, 07:43 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Welcome June! I'm hoping this month brings all of you many happy surprises.

Now, let's get chatting.

Independent Consultant- Thirty One Gifts www.mythirtyone.com/ShopLiz

Origami Owl http://lizcioci.origamiowl.com

#2 of 364 Old 06-01-2009, 08:46 AM

Um.. I was only on the May thread cause I was waiting for you folks on the other side of the date line to catch up.. yeah that's it

Pagan  lovin'  WOW playing mum to 5 boys in the wonderful land of Oz ... FOR THE HORDE! hehehe
#3 of 364 Old 06-01-2009, 09:12 AM

I am new to this thread.
Hello everyone!
#4 of 364 Old 06-01-2009, 09:30 AM

Welcome Mommy2Xander!

While I am ready for June, I am so not ready for June. How did it get to be June already?

Not much going on here. I am working on Bella's portfolio so I can submit to the school district. I am bit concerned about getting it returned to me.

*yawns* I slept horrible last night- I blame to dog and cat!

Have a great June 1st!

Dhjammin.gif, Me knit.gif, DD 10 REPlaySkateboard04HL.gif, DD 7 cat.gif, DD 4 joy.gif

We reading.gif, homeschool.gif, cold.gif, eat.gif, sleepytime.gif not in that order

#5 of 364 Old 06-01-2009, 09:44 AM

June? Really? Wow! (now, weather need to catch up! )

Welcome mommy2xander!

Cari, how are you dear? Are you letting your men take good care of their goddess?

Valérie   
#6 of 364 Old 06-01-2009, 10:09 AM

Welcome mommy2xander..if you don't mind me asking, where in NH? I am in the lake Sunapee Region.

Well, June already mamas, I can't believe it. Last night we had such a storm come through, the power was out until this morning. I hope everyone had a great weekend.

Cari, how are you feeling? Better I hope.

earth.gif lovin, treehugger.gif  veggie

#7 of 364 Old 06-01-2009, 10:48 AM