healing codes - Mothering Forums
Forum Jump: 

#1 of 3 Old 01-21-2011, 01:58 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

I was wondering if any of you are doing healing codes based on the book "Healing code' by Alex Loyd. I have been doing them daily for almost 3 months with some pretty amazing results. Wanted to see if there are more like that here.

It would be nice to share our experience.

Here's a website: http://thehealingcodes.com/

#2 of 3 Old 02-02-2011, 12:11 PM

I had never heard of Healing Codes but I will certainly check it out now!  I would love to hear about your results if you are comfortable sharing them.  Thanks so much for posting this information!  :D

Momma to my beautiful blessing pinktongue.gif (Nov '08) and two Spirit babies angel3.gif (Dec '09) and angel2.gif (July '10)

#3 of 3 Old 02-03-2011, 11:40 AM - Thread Starter

I have been doing them religiously for 3 months. Every day, sometimes 5 times a day with amazing results. Last couple weeks I started to slack it! I have had really great results both emotionally and physicaly. I hold all my emotions in my shoulders/neck area and over the past 10 years or so the tihghtness in that area has been unreable. That all went away withi one week of doing the codes. Not kidding you. After only saying the praer my shoulders drop down and start relaxing. I have a friend who is also doing the codes and who also has the same problems with her neck and she has the exact same expereince. It feels like all the stress is literally melting away during the codes. I feel calm and at peace.