Muslim Mamas 2012 - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

#1 of 3 Old 09-22-2012, 08:41 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

As-salaamu alaikum sisters! My apologies if there is already a thread for 2012, but I only saw one specifically geared toward Ramadan. 

I'm not new to MDC, but I converted this past February, so I'm new to the Muslim Mamas area and enjoyed reading the 2011 thread. 

I'm really hungry for sisterhood right now, which is probably what's inspiring me to post. I don't have any particular issues to bring up, but I want to introduce myself and just be a part of this community, because I'd like to be a support to other sisters and to have support when issues inevitably arise.