New Babies documentary - Mothering Forums
Forum Jump: 

#1 of 38 Old 05-01-2010, 11:55 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I was bawling within 30 seconds. Can't wait to see it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1vupEpNjCuY

Fiction writer by training, writer/editor of anything anyone will hire me for by trade. Me + D=my girls E (4/2011) and little N, 1/2014.

#2 of 38 Old 05-01-2010, 03:42 PM

I'm really excited! It looks absolutely fascinating. I love learning about other cultures, and I'm totally baby crazy, and the two are combined... what could be better?
#3 of 38 Old 05-01-2010, 03:58 PM

That looks like it will be fun to watch!

43 w/Emphysema - TTC from 2005 - 2013. 2 miscarriages in 2008. Good things do not come to those who wait.

#4 of 38 Old 05-01-2010, 04:04 PM

Quoted: 2 Post(s)
"Babies are coming"

thats encouraging!!!

i already have a babysitter so i can go see this.

DS-8/06 peace.gif
DD-5/08 innocent.gif
DD-4/12 loveeyes.gif
Due: July2014 shy.gif
semi crunchy, but getting crispier!

*** heartbeat.gif 5****10****15****20****25****30****35****40
#5 of 38 Old 05-01-2010, 05:24 PM

I got free tickets to see it from the March of Dimes for participating in the March for Babies. I am so excited to see it!

Wife of the husbandit and mommy to the wonderful G-Mack, born 1/30/2011

#6 of 38 Old 05-01-2010, 06:07 PM

I just can't. Too sad for me lately. Maybe some day.

Autumn (1990) Blake (1993) Zoe (2001) Dmitrios (2002) and William (April 2009) born still @ 39 wks - my 4ever
#7 of 38 Old 05-01-2010, 06:34 PM

I can't wait!!!

orngbiggrin.gif mom of three with stork-suprise.gif on the way

#8 of 38 Old 05-02-2010, 12:04 PM - Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by MI_Dawn View Post
I just can't. Too sad for me lately. Maybe some day.
Maybe soon you will have your own babies documentary at home!