New baby is 3 months old already and I am just now announcing! Birth Story - Long - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

#1 of 15 Old 06-10-2009, 12:25 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I guess that is what happens when you hit #4...no time. We had as close to perfect as we could get on this one. It really was a wonderful, empowering, confidence building experience. I want to thank all the great mommas on this board that I was able to glean and learn from. I am not very good at posting, but I read as much as I can. And even though our journey for this childs entrance to the world has ended I will continue to be a listener and occasionally give what wisdom I can.
Thank you, Tara

I really wanted this story to be filled with wonderful similes and metaphores for my thoughts and feelings. But my writing is not superfluous, so it is more event based. Despite that I hope this story/experience can inspire others.

Charis Zariah’s Birth Story (Planned Unassisted)