Nursing TTC and weird chart..... - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

#1 of 7 Old 04-22-2011, 08:57 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

Would some of you wonderful ladies take a look at my chart and tell me what you think??

My DS is 10 months old and I've felt like I've been gearing up to O for a couple of months.  I know we're in the normal rage for LAM, but I thought I'd have my period back by now.....  DS loves his solids, though does nurse frequently still joy.gif that's not something we want to change.  I'm at school 35-40 hours a week and pump 1-2x while away from him to send ~8 oz to daycare a day.

So I started temping 2 months ago and recently got crosshairs from FF.  No period is sight and BFNs greensad.gif.  I really thought I Oed..... and my temps have been more "regular" right before and since the rise on this chart.  Prior to that they were up and down just hugely random. does it look like maybe I didn't??? any thoughts from more experienced charting mamas?

I temp before I move around/ get up, about the same time of day but sometimes an hour later on weekends and DS is in bed with us so I'm getting more than the requisite number of hours without getting in and out of bed.

ETA:

Lets try this again:

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/Bubblette

I don't know why I have such trouble with links....

#2 of 7 Old 04-22-2011, 11:23 PM

The link does not work. I do know that the body can have a couple "fakeout" ovulations before doing the real thing. Maybe this is what happened to you. I can't really say anymore till I see your chart though

Mandeefly-by-nursing1.gifwife to Chris guitar.gifDoula and SAHM to Ceaghan Lucas jog.gif(8/15/09) Missing Casey Lee brokenheart.gif(12/16/10)  & rainbow1284.gif stork-suprise.gifbaby due the end of Jan 2012! cd.giflactivist.gifnovaxnocirc.gif familybed1.gifHoping for a home waterbirth.jpg & to tandem nurse! luxlove.gif

#3 of 7 Old 04-23-2011, 07:14 AM