Cellist

Ish'smom

jennyvangy

JMJ

littlestinkers BFPChart2.gif

mamathomas

October Thread Hostess: texasfarmom

Please put all changes in bold!

Catholic, SAHM, Married 5 yrs. love.gif, Miscarried Sept. '08 April '09 & Jan. '14, DD is almost 4, DS is 20 months-we had a wonderful homebirth.jpg, EDD early Jan, 2015! I'm also a first time foster mom to a girl-22 months. 
#2 of 163 Old 10-09-2011, 12:08 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

(Belated) Welcome to October, Mamas! This is my first time as a thread hostess so please be patient with me. I will try my best! Forgive me if I don't remember your story! I have a hard time keeping everyone straight.

Hoping to see many BFP this month!

Catholic, SAHM, Married 5 yrs. love.gif, Miscarried Sept. '08 April '09 & Jan. '14, DD is almost 4, DS is 20 months-we had a wonderful homebirth.jpg, EDD early Jan, 2015! I'm also a first time foster mom to a girl-22 months. 
#3 of 163 Old 10-09-2011, 12:54 PM

Thanks for taking on this thread, texas!

SAHM bf.gif, DH reading.gif, DD  (03/05) dust.gif, DS1hola.gif(01/09), DS2 babyf.gif(06/12) & dog2.gif

#4 of 163 Old 10-09-2011, 01:36 PM

Mentioned: 2 Post(s)

Texas, thanks for the new thread!  Could you change my blurb on the first page, to say: 8 months TTC, 8 months PPAF, DS 14 m/o.  Thanks!  I'll still be coming on here once in awhile, to see how all my nursing mama buddies are doing and rooting for you all! 

Zoe, CONGRATS!!!!  I don't know anything about vitex, sorry I can't offer any insight into that.

Carmen, have a wonderful time on your vacation! 

Niniel, sorry that you are going through all of this. hug2.gif

Oceanroad, how are you doing?  hug2.gif

Me & DH ; DS (Aug 2010) ; DD1 (May 2012) ; DD2 (Nov 2013)
#5 of 163 Old 10-09-2011, 04:15 PM

Congrats to Zoe!