Confused - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

#1 of 3 Old 09-08-2014, 12:09 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Confused

So I have started charting in July 2014 and I am new to this whole experience as I had already had two pregnancies that came by surprise and were normal. I had one miscarriage . I just want to write my experience so far to get some feedback I guess and also to support anyone who may be going through the same experience as myself. My LMP was July 30th and lasted 6 days. On cd10 I began having sex and had sex every night during the week I was suppose to ovulate according to online calenders. I did try to do temps and cp and cm and had the ovulation cramps on Aug 12 and had sex before and after up until Aug 16. Shortly after 4dpo or what I thought might have been ovulation I began to have frequency of urination which lasted a week. Also I was having tons of mucus discharge when I wiped (TMI). 11dpo I wiped and say a pink spot on the toilet paper and thought that AF was about to happen. Cp was high soft and wet all week. 13dpo I had increased mucus, tired, period cramps, lower back pain, constipation and sore boobs. 14dpo cramps, hot, tired, tender breasts and backache. 15dpo hot, nausea, negative test. 16dpo I found out I had a UTI and began taking antibiotics. 17dpo I started to spot pink discharge. 18dpo diarrhea side effect from antibiotics and stain of red blood on pad, test again negative. 19dpo bleeding stopped, cramps, tired, and some bits of bloody mucus, soft high cervix. 20dpo cramping, hot, cervix high and soft, diarrhea, bright red blood and pink discharge, lower back pain. 21dpo pink spotting. 22dpo cervix mid high and still soft, hungry, tired, headache, bloating!. I have no idea why I am still having pregnancy like symptoms when all tests say negative. Currently I had blood work done to check for diabetes, thyroid and any other possible causes. I have heard that some women don't test positive f