Mothering Forum banner

TWW Mid Sept....

9K views 270 replies 38 participants last post by  xixstar 
#1 ·
I know I'm due to O in 2 days. Anyone else entering the tww with me?

: Congratulations to all those with BFP!
:
ChesapeakBorn
CNutty
ChristyM26.
jprivora
yogamama2
odilemarie
francesca

See less See more
#2 ·
I am! Well I think i'm supposed to O today or tomarrow or maybe yesterday.....I'm extremely new to this. I'm on CD15 and had extreme cramping yesterday, so i figure i O'd then, but i don't know.

But i'm ready to 2ww with ya!

#6 ·
im in the 2ww starting tomorrow. I *think) i O'd today, but i had a MC on Aug 27th, so i am not certain if it is just messed up hormones or the real thing..

#9 ·
I really did O! Yea! I thought it would never happen, Im either 1 or 2 days DPO, I might through out that first temp, I was up all morning that morning with a cranky toddler, Im pretty sure its wrong. So I guess I will never know exactly how many DPO I am this cycle, Oh well. Im going to wait till I miss AF to test this time anyway....
:

#10 ·
I'm 3 dpo today! Hopefully my lp lasts longer than 6 days this time. And our timing wasn't the greatest this time. But of course, all you can do is wait....

CNutty, were you stressed out this cycle?

#11 ·
I'm in! I'm 1 or 2 dpo today. I think 2 but my TCOYF software says 1. I'm trying not to think about it too much because this is definately the hardest part. My very close friend got her BFP last month and it would be so nice to be just 2 1/2 weeks behind her. I'm also waiting until AF is late to test - I don't get as emotional over AF actually showing up as I do from seeing the BFNs. So no early testing for me! The 26th/27th of September is my testing goal. Good luck ladies - here's to a hopefully lucky thread!

#12 ·
I've got one crazy chart (coming off of BCP), but it looks like I may be 2DPO.

Which means I O'd 9/11, which means I should know for sure, either way, before I fly back home to Alaska 9/26.