January IUIs - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

Old 01-02-2009, 01:49 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Okay natrualmom, I'll take the bait and start the January thread. Maybe it'll change my luck.

Welcome everyone to the new thread and the new year. Hoping our wishes, prayers and dreams come true this year, and that we're all in the pregnancy or infant forums by year's end. I carried over much of the info from the December thread but I'm new to this so please let me know of any changes/updates/or anything you want.

: Waiting for O :
tomanygirls-IUI #1

: Waiting to know-2WW :
Laci
Blueyezz4
Nummies
Becky8824-IUI #1
DaisyMae-IUI #3 letrazole
Eternalsunshine-IUI #6
Victorian Patch
Masel
joyakshi-IUI

: Waiting to be ready :
Natrualmom- IUI#6, lots of drugs
Lissame-TTC#1, IUI #2
Attached2Mason
Wgt4miracle
Needle in the Hay

Graduates!!!!!!!!!!
Faye0- IUI #7-no meds
DM360-TTC 2 years, IUI#3 injectibles
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-02-2009, 06:14 PM

Thanks Sunshine!!!! Not that I mind, but maybe taking over will be a stroke of luck for you!!

Follie study today, 2 14 mm and 1 10mm, lining good. Continue on gonal-f until Monday at 0815 for follie study. I feel good about this because I had NO ewcm yet, so I knew I wasn't quite ready. Also, I think my gonal-f pen was leaky and told the doc, so now, (after tons of trouble) I got a new one. I did take my last dose out of the leaky pen by another syringe to dose myself today. Hows everyone else?

Wife to DHluxlove.gif DS 98thumb.gif DD 03flower.gif DS 09 babyf.gifwinner.jpgcd.gifnovaxnocirc.gif

She is here!!! Oct 5th!!!joy.gif

Old 01-02-2009, 08:30 PM

Still lurking here. I wish I was participating in IUIs but hopefully next month I can join in. I wish all of you gl this month. So I am still waiting to be ready.

Me 39 Dh 44 IVF #1 Failed--only 3 eggs retrieved out of 9 follicles. ET:1-4cell severe fragmentation. Planning for next cycle. VERY DEVASTATED