Winter IVF Thread - Come and join in on the Journey!!!! - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

#1 of 578 Old 01-02-2011, 08:37 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

Hi everyone. I stole this from Tear (who gave permission), who did this in the Fall. Anybody want to share the stress and excitement of this process together?  If anybody wants their name off or put on the list , just let me know. Looking forward to meeting everyone and hoping we all will graduate soon.  Let me know where you are in your IVF process by placing the information in BOLD and I will add you.  I figured it would be good to start with a clean slate so I just pulled everything off.  Hopefully I didn't delete anyone that should have been there...if so just speak up b/c it was a total accident!  This is my first time ever being a Thread keeper and I'm hoping I can do as good a job as Tear did with the Fall Thread.  Bear with me!!!  winky.gif  Good luck to everyone and I look forward to getting to know you all!!!   dust.gifPS. We hope all of you graduates stick around to give advice and stalk away!!!  STALKERS are welcome on this thread!!!

Winter IVF

Gathering Information/Money
blueyezz4 - Aiming for FET maybe in March or April

rcr - Yeah for coverage!!

Silverbird - playing the waiting game!

Prettyasanangel - Jan or Feb IVF

missme - come on cycle!!!

BellyBean - Aiming for a FET

Kewpie80 - waiting/deciding hug2.gif

Lyndiramos -IVF March or April

Laggie -  IVF maybe May or June

CassnBeth -moving towards IVF

Suppression
Sweetdynasty -BCP
rcr - BCP finished

songtothemoon - BCP 1-7-10/ Lupron

primipara - lupron

Keria - BCP start 1-24-11

Missme start 1-28-11

Lyndiramos - 2-25-11

CassnBeth -3-5-11

On Stims
sarahcecile - FET cycle: no stims, but starting meds the week of 12/6

rcr - starts on 1-30-11

songtothemoon - 1-29-11

Missme

Lyndiramos -3-5-11

Trigger shot (just added 2-9-11)

rcr - 2-9-11

Missme - 3-6-11

Egg Retrieval
rcr - 2-11-11