WAHM- arbonne skin care products... - Mothering Forums
Forum Jump: 

#1 of 6 Old 05-21-2006, 02:47 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
hi, i dont know exactly where to post this, but i am new to selling arbonne skin care products and i wanted to know what everyone has to say about it....general "what you know about it" sort of stuff...and if you like it do you want to sign up to sell it, or do you want to buy it ect... just please let me know. Once again, sorry if this is the wrong place for this thread...
#2 of 6 Old 05-21-2006, 11:35 PM

I myself feel a little duped by Arbonne. They told me it was botanically based and all natural, but when I actually looked further into it, I found out the truth. I was looking for 100% natural and reality is that they use both nature and science to create their products. I felt like it was all a big lie. Besides they are spreading a little white lie that all other mascara is made out of bat poop and that is not true either.

I am sure that they have some good things about them and it is better than some of the alternatives, but if I am going to spend the money on natural things, I want it to be what I think it is going to be. Plus I hate big lied to and that was all I got from the reps here. I am a licensed cosmetologist so I look into a lot of products. I have definitely found better.

Sorry for the blunt post, but I don't like to be deceived by people and that is what I got from this company. Hope you have had a better experience.

Hope, check out my life at http://thethriftyqueenspeaks.com

#3 of 6 Old 07-14-2006, 01:45 AM