first time pregnant...unsure of normal feelings. - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

#1 of 2 Old 04-06-2012, 09:15 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Hi ladies. Just looking for some info on the feelings I'm having. Not sure if they are normal. I'm 28 wks 1 day with my first. I work 9 hours a day in retail on my feet all day, the last couple days I can barely make it through my shift I'm so uncomfortable by the end. I've been having round ligament pain off and on but it'll normally go away right away if I sit for a bit. Last night it took about an hour of laying down to go away.also at the end of my shift last night my cervix is very sore feeling kinda like you'd feel during a heavy period. Since last night its worn off and isnt as bad but still a little achy! Is all this normal? ? Suggestions? I go to my Dr Monday and ill talk to her....I'm just new to all these feelings. Also baby always has what feels like a dance Party starting bout 10p last night he didn't move until 11 ish and I only felt him a few times and I'm used to feeling him for least an hour. That ok?

Thanks! !

So excited to meet our little peanut in June 2012!!!!joy.gif

Fertilityfriend.com/home/longing4bb
#2 of 2 Old 04-06-2012, 09:39 AM

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

Hi longing4bb