How can I unlink my account to FB? I clicked the "link" button without really thinking it through. I've got very private threads on here that I do *not* want shared on FB. How do I undo this?
This is a something done in your Facebook settings. You'll find the how-to here: http://www.mothering.com/community/wiki/facebook-connect
|Facebook Twitter Social Media|