Solicting opinions please, what would you do? - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

#1 of 49 Old 10-16-2007, 10:37 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Hello everyone (newbie here), I would like to hear some opinions, here's the deal...