Back by popular demand-THE WAGON!!! - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

#1 of 49 Old 09-28-2004, 05:22 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
:horse1 All aboard!

How's this for ironic? Just when we get cool new wagon smilies, the wagon fizzled out!

I saw a couple of people wondering where the wagon went, so your self- appointed wagon :cop: decided to start a thread.

When was the last time you bought a diaper? What should you be spending money on besides diapers?

So is anybody going to join me, or am I going to sit here talking to myself?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 of 49 Old 09-28-2004, 05:26 PM

I'll join you! I need support

I last bought a KP (okay TWO) at the stocking. I need to stay on the wagon until October 4th (I want some more Mammamade) and then get back on it and buy my little girl some shirts to go with her longies!

Oh... I might fall off on Thursday if I can score a WIO from BB. I am not very good at the wagon thing!

Mom to 4! Welcomed Aila Wren on Friday, February 25th!
#3 of 49 Old 09-28-2004, 05:26 PM

I bought dyed prefolds yesterday!

I should be buying all sorts of things. I am in desperate need of new clothes for myself, but I just keep buying diapers! I even took the money that my family gave me for my birthday to buy diapers! I'm still trying to build my stash since I just started CDing last month...

Sara
#4 of 49 Old 09-28-2004, 05:29 PM - Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by smillerky
I bought dyed prefolds yesterday!

I should be buying all sorts of things. I am in desperate need of new clothes for myself, but I just keep buying diapers! I even took the money that my family gave me for my birthday to buy diapers! I'm still trying to build my stash since I just started CDing last month...

Sara
My family won't give me just money for birthdays, etc anymore because they know I will spend it on diapers, not on something for me! :LOL
#5 of 49 Old 09-28-2004, 05:30 PM - Thread Starter