Good Places for Sample/ Intro Packs? - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

Old 07-14-2003, 07:46 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Hi! I'm Daniele, a total newbie.

I'm just starting to really get into research and buying mode. I've decided to go with either prefolds & covers, or fitted diapers. I've seen the Natural Baby has sample packs, is there anywhere else I should look?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-14-2003, 07:50 PM

Quote:
Originally posted by tomsgirl
Hi! I'm Daniele, a total newbie.

I'm just starting to really get into research and buying mode. I've decided to go with either prefolds & covers, or fitted diapers. I've seen the Natural Baby has sample packs, is there anywhere else I should look?

I always go to www.jacksmagicbeanstalk.com first! She has great stuff and has packages under "diapering".

Stephanie + Dh= Super blessed parents to 1 ds, and 4 dds!
Old 07-14-2003, 07:53 PM

www.motherease.com has an intro pack with a diaper, a liner, and a cover for a little off the whole price vs. buying them separately. I think most WAHM's will work a deal on an intro package if you ask, even if it's not on the website.

Darshani

7yo: "Mom,I know which man is on a quarter and which on is on a nickel. They both have ponytails, but one man has a collar and the other man is naked. The naked man was our first president."

Old 07-14-2003, 09:16 PM

Old 07-14-2003, 11:09 PM

I like the intro packs at naturalbabies.com and naturalebaby.com. They both have well known diapers that tend to fit a lot of babies and also have good re-sale value if you get something that you don't like.

Plus these two WAHMs are super to deal with. Very reliable and very fast shipping.

New WOHM to DD8 and DD3
Old 07-14-2003, 11:25 PM