What kind of freebies do you send with diapers? - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

Old 07-17-2003, 12:01 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Just about every time i get diapers, i get the greatest freebies from these wonderful mama's. I wanna give freebies too!!! But they all give really cool stuff that they've made and i cant make anything I am a really good cook though, but i doubt anyone wants me to send a bowl of chili with they're sugarpeas: My best friend said i could send a cool recipe but, i dont know , does that sound stupid : So what are some really good freebies you've either given or gotten? Today i received some awesome little tiny solid perfumes and lip balm from phishmama, some nice wipes, a couple pail deoderizers, a free diaper once, homemade soap, and homemade lotion..that's all i can think of right now.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-17-2003, 12:49 AM

Quote:
So what are some really good freebies you've either given or gotten?
I've gotten free washies, doublers, deodisks, soap samples, coupons (for the WAHM's site), and air fresheners. Never a free diaper, though - you must've been a REALLY good customer!
Old 07-17-2003, 01:02 AM

I don't usually get freebies when buying from the TP, usually just when I buy direct from WAHM's. Sometimes if someone buys a wool cover from me I will include a sample pack of Eucalan. If I have any nice extra wipes I will include one of those w/ a big purchase too.
Old 07-17-2003, 01:05 AM

Just ordered Eucalan for my freebies - and I've sent out Baby Bee stuff and DeoDisks with swaps
Old 07-17-2003, 01:06 AM

I have gotten one freebie from a WAHM, a velour wipe. That's it :LOL
Old 07-17-2003, 01:12 AM

eucclan samples, lansinoh samples, soap samples, lotion samples, cloth wipes, lip balm, burts bees samples, MOTHERING mags, bath salt samples, deo disks, coupons....hummmm thinking of what else.......