November Dating Thread! Let's snuggle up for the winter with the right wintertime companion! - Mothering Forums
Forum Jump: 

#1 of 23 Old 11-01-2011, 01:27 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

Hello, ladies!  Sorry I've been a little MIA.....  

Can we do a roll call and 'check in' ?

#2 of 23 Old 11-01-2011, 02:13 PM

Hi everyone!  I'm new to MDC and to being a single parent.  I'm hoping to frequent here and get to know everyone. smile.gif

#3 of 23 Old 11-03-2011, 06:13 AM

Hi there!  Me and the boyfriend are doing wonderful.  Me and the (i wish he were my) ex are not doing well and things are going to get bad soon it looks like.  I so wish I had the money for the divorce so I could just be rid of him.  I'm tired of games and tricks and one up's he does.  It's just pitiful.

: Mother (4/11/06) to Josephine and (4/23/09) to Oliver and baby (due June 1st)

Babies: Angel (6/29/02), Tiberius (3/8/11), Lillianna (12/27/11)

#4 of 23 Old 11-04-2011, 10:38 AM

Hi guys!! I haven't posted here much but I came on here looking for a place to feel this dating crap out.  I was reading through October's thread to see what this thread was all about...and now I have questions!!! LOL 

1. The question for last month about introducing your friend to your kids...seriously if you never get a break, how do you have a life without doing that?  Like my STBX is gone 6 weeks at a time, and I have no breaks, as my older kids are also refusing to go to their dads.  So...he's just been hanging out at our house...