Why can't my son's father just get it?! - Mothering Forums
Forum Jump: 

#1 of 8 Old 10-07-2012, 09:28 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I am totally new to this, I am feeling terribly helpless and in a total breakdown. I came across this site and felt there just might be hope to actually talk to someone who understands and can maybe shine some light for me. Long story short- my sons dad is a very emotionally abusive person. He is very, very manipulative and a huge pathological liar. He was 21 and I was 17 when I became pregnant. My son will turn 5 in two weeks. My sons dad Saw my son for the first time when he was 2. He has been in and out of his life since then. Constantly putting me through hell. Calling me almost every day screaming at me calling me every name in the book and blaming