First time mother, UC waterbirth (Intro) - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

Old 07-01-2011, 06:02 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

Hey, everyone! I am 26 weeks along with my first child (a son) due around the end of September or beginning of October. My husband and I are planning a UC waterbirth at our soon-to-be home in rural Texas. I have been spending a lot of time online exploring this forum in order to prepare for the upcoming birth, as I have no personal experience. It is really great to be able to hear from other mothers who have "been there, done that" or who are also going through this for the first time right now.