28 month old crying all the time - Mothering Forums
Forum Jump: 

#1 of 10 Old 04-06-2013, 09:26 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Hello I have never written on anything before so sorry if doesnt make sense my son is constantly upset or crying doesnt matter what we are doing he always gets upset he doesnt want to be with anyone but me or his dad he cries if we walk out of the room if we make dinner if we go shopping if we go in the garden to play if his friends come round the only time he doesnt cry is when hes asleep I dont understand nothing has changed he has never been spoilt he has always been well behaved slept well eaten well talks well has always beeb ok just the last couple of weeks has been really hard have I done something wrong? I have rrtried ignoring hin he just screams all day I have tried comforting him he just screams all day I cant say I have given him what he wants because its not always possible and I dont always have what he wants, I dont like seeing him so upset all the time especially as I dont understand why and nothing seems to make it better. Im home with my son all the time we go to groups he has lots of friends we do lots of activities, my parrner is at work all week but does do alot with him on the weekend and tries to give him some daddy son time x any suggestions would help? Please x
#2 of 10 Old 04-06-2013, 09:31 AM

Have you checked to make sure it is not physical? Ear infection?

#3 of 10 Old 04-06-2013, 09:38 AM - Thread Starter