Can I give your blog a free custom design? - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

#1 of 4 Old 03-28-2009, 03:38 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I have been doing blogger design for a bit now. I love it so much that I'm going to start doing it full time. Anyways, I need to build my portfolio and I'm doing some free designs as long as you agree to let me put your blog in my portfolio (great if you like a lot traffic to your blog). I can pretty much do anything you want. I use digital scrapbook kits to design the blogs. You chose the kit.

blogger blogs only

2 column wide or x-wide
3 column
up to 3 backgrounds
borders (or no borders)
custom header I design in photoshop
custom signature
post seperator (sp?)
custom labels (like the recommended and blog archive)
custom horizontal link bar (links to other pages in your blog and it goes under the header) this is a maybe....I'm still learning it, but if you really want it I can try. I have done a few with good results.plus more

Please email me if you would like me to design your blog. I'm only taking 3 people to start with. First come first serve. Thanks.

Here is a example of some things I can do. The borders, header, 3 column, siggy, backgrounds etc.

http://3ctester.blogspot.com/

xoxoxox

#2 of 4 Old 03-28-2009, 11:12 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chakra View Post
I have been doing blogger design for a bit now. I love it so much that I'm going to start doing it full time. Anyways, I need to build my portfolio and I'm doing some free designs as long as you agree to let me put your blog in my portfolio (great if you like a lot traffic to your blog). I can pretty much do anything you want. I use digital scrapbook kits to design the blogs. You chose the kit.

blogger blogs only

2 column wide or x-wide
3 column
up to 3 backgrounds
borders (or no borders)
custom header I design in photoshop
custom signature
post seperator (sp?)