Anyone Else Expecting Baby #3? - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

Old 07-24-2005, 02:17 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I see a lot of people here are expecting number 1 and 2. Is anyone else expecting baby number 3? I am 24 and this is my third, I have a 3 year old and a 1 year old, it seems kind of like there aren't many people that have more than 2 kids these days. Anyone?

Jessie (29) mom to Emma (2002), Anthony (2004), Elizabeth (2006) and Ava (2008) and someone new 2010
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-24-2005, 01:01 PM

This is my third. I am 26 and have two boys, they are 4 and 5. I would really like at least 2 or 3 more. Sometimes I wonder if that is crazy, but mostly I don't know what I'd do without lots of children. I am glad that I waited a few more years since the last one, I was really hoping for more like 8 years, but my boyfriend really wanted one now, and I'm not very good at resisting babies :LOL

My boyfriend really wants a girl, but I don't really care. I does seem like everyone we know has boys, so it would at least be better for hand me downs! My brothers' first should come anyday! And my boyfriend's brother is having one this fall.
Old 07-25-2005, 11:46 PM

We are expecting baby #4!!

Sarah, mommy to Nathaniel, Ethan & Emily
Expecting a New Bundle of Joy 3/6/06!!
Old 07-26-2005, 04:51 PM

pg with baby #3, we've got a 5 year old and a 2 year old.

Quote:
it seems kind of like there aren't many people that have more than 2 kids these days
it definitely seems that way with most of the people I know irl--like they've had their 2 and they're done. (not me, not yet, even after #3)
Old 07-27-2005, 12:41 PM

Expecting #3 here! I'm 27 with a 3 and a 1 yo. DH also has a 16 and a 14 yo, so he has 5. I expect there will be one or 2 more after this one for us. One of my closest girlfriends is expecting #5, LOL.
Old 07-27-2005, 03:11 PM