NICU Success Stories - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

Old 07-11-2011, 07:45 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

Hi everyone=]

I am a high school student that is going to be a senior this upcoming school year, which means that I have to do a graduation project in order to graduate. I am doing my graduation project all about neonatal nursing because it's one of the possible career opitons I am considering, since I will major in nursing when I go to college. So I was wondering if anyone had any NICU success stories, with before and after photos if possible, that they wouldn't mind sharing with me that I could use for my project. I wouldn't use full names or anything, and if you don't or can't provide a photo that's no problem at all. I mostly want success stories with permission from the person to use it in a project because I just don't want to use one from the internet without the person knowing.

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-16-2011, 01:17 AM