Homeopathic Vaccination - Mothering Forums
Forum Jump: 

#1 of 7 Old 05-30-2012, 08:26 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)

So Homeopathic Vaccination or Homeoprophylaxis.

What does anyone know?

I found one interesting link: http://www.lifehealthchoices.com/the-center/health-options/homeoprophylaxis

A ND doc in Australia who has a lot of info...of course to see all he has done you have to buy a book.

I like that the people who support it don't go on and on about it being 100 percent effective. Nothing is...

My sisters best friend has used this on her 3 boys (but waits until they are closer to age 2)

No titers have been performed so I have no idea if they work, but her boys are healthy. It is just anecdotal but

as I have barely ever heard of this, am finding it fascinating.

Lets discuss :-) I am just learning about it all so don't have an opinion one way or another yet.

So why do you think it works or why not?

HomeopathyMN likes this.

S

DS-14

DS-14      

DD-9

DD-3

"Those who are afraid retreat.
Those who are brave grow greater.
Never fear, always grow."

Sun Tzu

#2 of 7 Old 05-30-2012, 09:28 AM

Quoted: 0 Post(s)

I found this, in my own City, no less!  :)  Definately going to be doing lots of homework on this one!!!  Looks very promising!

http://www.littlemountainhomeopathy.com/homeopathic-immunizations/frequently-asked-questions

#3 of 7 Old 05-30-2012, 08:33 PM

x posted in the other thread:

I've been doing extensive research on homeopathic vaccination.  It seems it was developed by Dr. Golden.  If you want to read all about it, his book is called "Vaccination or homeoprophilaxis?"