TMI about sex inside>>>>>>>> - Mothering Forums
Forum Jump: 

#1 of 6 Old 12-09-2008, 10:53 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I have a silly question...

You think it's possible to have um...not so 'nice' sex...and lure the body into labor??? LMBO Get my drift...?

What do you ladies think?
#2 of 6 Old 12-09-2008, 11:39 AM

Jennifer - you "lured" me into reading this ... I am not an expert ... BUT I will admit that there have been times when I have entered the "not nice" fantasy zone and I got more turned on than I expected, and the *o* was more powerful. I think that it's a combination of semen and the orgasmic reaction that helps you out. BUT it's all completely dependent on whether baby is ready to come out!!! We had reasonable sex for 2-3 weeks before DD2 was born ... maybe we should have been a little kinkier!

DH isn't allowed touch me til next Monday. Which is kind of a bummer because we were planning to have a nekked photo session sometime soon, and that might turn me on ... but my bathroom is going to be retiled starting tomorrow, my MW husband is waiting on a corneal surgery, they might be going away for the weekend, and I've scheduled an afternoon potluck at my house on Sunday! We're not doing *anything* that might trigger labor!

have fun

--janis

Mama to 3 girls 12,8,3
#3 of 6 Old 12-09-2008, 11:44 AM

I have no idea. But, why not try? Then you can tell us

mama to Journey (1/07) Sequoia (1/07) and Camellia (7/09)
#4 of 6 Old 12-09-2008, 11:48 AM

not nice is fine but I wouldn't go with too rough...because you don't want ouchy bits to start out with when you are in labor!
#5 of 6 Old 12-09-2008, 12:04 PM - Thread Starter