Flower Essences Support Thread - Mothering Forums
Forum Jump: 

#1 of 204 Old 01-21-2009, 05:55 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
So I feel like there should be a separate flower essences thread in H&H so here it goes.

I'm still reading up, but here are the some of my bookmarks:
Giant FE/Homeopathy thread in Spirituality
Bach Flower Essences
Flower Photo Gallery

Let's keep this thread to the practical application of FEs.

I'm going to pull the list of recommended books out of that giant thread, but I'm a little busy atm. So, if anyone else wants to go for it, you're totally welcome.
#2 of 204 Old 01-21-2009, 07:01 PM

Cool idea, I'm pretty new to it, but it seemed to help my husband with his unremitting tiredness (and he didn't really understand what it was for, he's just very willing to humor me if I say "Take this at least 4x every day") so I'm all for learning more. (and subbing)
#3 of 204 Old 01-21-2009, 09:35 PM

I accidently put my flower essenceds opn top of my clock radio. Does anyone know if this is going to have a negative effect on them? I'm sick over this. thanks Candis
#4 of 204 Old 01-21-2009, 10:47 PM

subbing..

I'm just starting to learn about essences. I also just started homeopathy, and my homeopath would prefer me not to use essences for a while, but after a rough day yesterday I think I need a little help emotionally to get through my healing.

I have Rescue Remedy, and I just went out today and got some Pine. I'm hoping to slowly add to my collection, because I have a list that I think could be helpful for me.

Mom to DD1 (10/07) and DD2 (3/11)
geek.gif I blog about our life with food allergies and eosinophilic disorders.
#5 of 204 Old 01-22-2009, 01:35 AM

I'm still reading through the giant thread in spirituality, and just found this link that might be helpful on this thread:

http://www.naturdoctor.com/Chapters/...lowerQuiz.html

I did the first and second quiz, and it gave me:

Sweet Chestnut