15 mo with cavities and was told not to night nurse.. anyone similar situation? - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

#1 of 4 Old 03-17-2011, 10:16 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

Hello Mothering Community! I am new to this, I have some questions about my sons teeth and continuing to breastfeed, and I knew joining Mothering and asking other natural mommy`s I would get some great answers.