This is from facebook :
- When you publish content or information using the Public setting, it means that you are allowing everyone, including people off of Facebook, to access and use that information, and to associate it with you (i.e., your name and profile picture). "
I can see if I can contact the person directly, but the page is not super active anymore and as far as I am aware things people write on facebook are not copyrighted anyway.
I wasn't sure who I was supposed to send this information to so I just decided to make a thread about it.
"Access and use" is not the same as copy.
This is the help page that discusses your copyright: https://www.facebook.com/help/193430577370347/
Do I retain the copyright and other legal rights to material I upload to Facebook?