June Roster and Intros - Mothering Forums

Forum Jump: 

#1 of 214 Old 09-28-2010, 05:03 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

I made the roster into a wiki.  This way we should all be able to add ourselves and make changes.  So go ahead and introduce yourself here, then go to:  http://www.mothering.com/community/wiki/june-2011-ddc-roster to see the full June 2011 roster!  I hope it works...if you can't change the wiki, PM me and I can change it for you.  Or PM a mod and see what's up!

I did ask our mod to put this link up on top of our forum but I have not heard back yet.

:)  Happy and Healthy 9 months to all!  :)

Mommy to an exuberant 3 yo bouncy.gif and a new one!  nak.gif

#2 of 214 Old 09-28-2010, 05:09 PM

Hi!!

I'm Elizabeth. My husband and I have been married for 7 years and have 2 daughters, ages 6 and 3. They keep us very, very busy ... esp. the 3 y/o! I work full-time as an admin. assistant and my husband is a lab assistant in a tech. school welding shop. We live next door to my parents on family land which we are working to build into a small farm. We have 21 chickens right now, with plans to add dairy animals and pigs soon.

I got my bfp on Thursday too, and my edd is also 6/1/11. I tend to go late, though, so I'm just telling people "June ..."

hippie.gif+reading.gif= Peanut (2004), Pumpkin (2007) and Butter Bean!! (2011)

#3 of 214 Old 09-28-2010, 05:20 PM

I'm Emily. I am due May 29 so I don't know where I'll be. My last baby was due Sept. 28 and came October 9 so I did the two DDC thing then too.

Evergreen- Loving my girls Dylan dust.gifage8, Ava energy.gifage 4 and baby Georgia baby.gif (6/3/11).

#4 of 214 Old 09-28-2010, 05:48 PM

Hi everyone,
my name is Ruth. I have been married for 3 years and we have a daughter who is turning two this week (we didn't wait long after getting married)